Media Contacts

Maureen Price-Boreland, Executive Director

mprice-boreland@cpa-ct.org

Tel: (860) 566-2030

Sandra-Bradford Jennings, Development Director

sbradford-jennings@cpa-ct.org

Tel: (860) 271-7198

General Inquiries

Hartford

Administration

Executive Director: Maureen Price-Boreland

Parkville Business Center

110 Bartholomew Avenue, Suite 3010

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 566-2030

Fax: (860) 967-3280

Email: mprice-boreland@cpa-ct.org

Resettlement Program

Program Manager: Opal Ellison

110 Bartholomew Ave.

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 522-7400

Fax: (860) 967-3292

Email: oellison@cpa-ct.org

Community Court

Program Manager: Deborah Barrows

80 Washington Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 756-7960

Tel: (860) 756-7035

Fax: (860) 756-7091

Email: dbarrows@cpa-ct.org

STARR Training to Work 2

Operations Director: Deborah Rogala

Parkville Business Center

110 Bartholomew Avenue, Suite 3010

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 882-1397

Fax: (860) 967-3290

Email: drogala@cpa-ct.org

Hartford AIC/HTH - Washington Street

Program Manager: Derek Morrissey

119 Washington Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 525-6691

Fax: (860) 967-3287

Email: dmorrissey@cpa-ct.org

Work Release Program

Program Manager: Bob Rametta

121 Washington Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 543-8929

Fax: (860) 280-1187

Email: dthompson@cpa-ct.org

Hartford AIC - Windsor Street

Program Manager: Tony McLendon

716 Windsor Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 244-3672

Fax: (860) 967-3290

Email: tmclendon@cpa-ct.org

Prison Arts Program

Program Manager: Jeffrey Greene

3580 Main Street, Bldg. 11

Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:

110 Bartholomew Street, Suite 3010

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 722-9450

Email: jgreene@cpa-ct.org

Hamden

RISE (Recovery is Empowering)

Program Manager: Puylaurens Alexis

995 Sherman Avenue

Hamden, CT 06541

Tel: (203) 893-4108

Fax: (860) 967-3958

Email: palexis@cpa-ct.org

Manchester

Manchester AIC

Program Manager: Kayla Callahan

31 Bent Road

Manchester, CT 06040

Tel: (860) 649-8338

Fax: (860) 967-3285

Email: kcallahan@cpa-ct.org

Waterbury

Waterbury AIC

Program Manager: Michael Labianca

421 East Main Street

Waterbury, CT 06702

Tel: (203) 597-6540

Fax: (860) 967-3291

Email: mlabianca@cpa-ct.org