Media Contacts

Beth Hines, Interim Chief Operating Officer

bhines@cpa-ct.org

Tel: (860) 566-2030

Sandra-Bradford Jennings, Development Director

sbradford-jennings@cpa-ct.org

Tel: (860) 271-7198

General Inquiries

Hartford

Administration

Interim Executive Director: Sherry Manetta

Parkville Business Center

110 Bartholomew Avenue, Suite 3010

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 566-2030

Fax: (860) 967-3280

Email: smanetta@cpa-ct.org

Operations

Interim Chief Operating Officer: Beth Hines

Parkville Business Center

110 Bartholomew Avenue, Suite 3010

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 566-2030

Fax: (860) 967-3280

Email: bhines@cpa-ct.org

Resettlement Program and Mart's Transitional House

Program Manager: Virginia Lewis

110 Bartholomew Ave.

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 522-7400

Fax: (860) 967-3292

Email: vlewis@cpa-ct.org

Community Court

Program Manager: Deborah Barrows

80 Washington Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 756-7960

Tel: (860) 756-7035

Fax: (860) 756-7091

Email: dbarrows@cpa-ct.org

STARR Training to Work 2

Program Operations Director: Deborah Rogala

Parkville Business Center

110 Bartholomew Avenue, Suite 3010

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 882-1397

Fax: (860) 967-3290

Email: drogala@cpa-ct.org

Hartford AIC and Transitional Housing

Program Managers: Tony McClendon & Derek Morrissey

117 & 119 Washington Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: Building 117: (860)-244-3672

Tel: Building 119: (860) 525-6691

Fax: (860) 967-3287

Email: tmcclendon@cpa-ct.org and dmorrissey@cpa-ct.org

Work Release Program

Program Operations Director: Doreen Thompson

121 Washington Street

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 543-8929

Fax: (860) 280-1187

Email: dthompson@cpa-ct.org

Prison Arts Program

Program Manager: Jeffrey Greene

3580 Main Street, Bldg. 11

Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:

110 Bartholomew Street, Suite 3010

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 722-9450

Email: jgreene@cpa-ct.org

Hamden

RISE Residential Substance Abuse Treatment Program

Program Operations Director: Deborah Rogala, LCSW

995 Sherman Avenue

Hamden, CT 06541

Tel: (203) 893-4108

Fax: (860) 967-3958

Email: drogala@cpa-ct.org

Manchester

Manchester AIC

Program Manager: Kayla Callahan

31 Bent Road

Manchester, CT 06040

Tel: (860) 649-8338

Fax: (860) 967-3285

Email: kcallahan@cpa-ct.org

Waterbury

Waterbury AIC & Transitional Housing

Program Manager: Michael Labianca

421 East Main Street

Waterbury, CT 06702

Tel: (203) 597-6540

Fax: (860) 967-3291

Email: mlabianca@cpa-ct.org